How to log off

To log off, click the Log Out button next to your name. You will be logged off of your personal account on the WebViewer, and will no longer be able to see your event reminders or workflow or request an event.

You might want to log off if you're finished, and you share a computer with someone else or if you're using a public computer.

Go to Help Contents
Go to Events